All Obituaries


Bobby Talley, Sr.


Bobby Ray Talley Sr.   Bobby Ray Talley, Sr., 79, of Moulton passed away Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at his home. A graveside service will be at 2 p.m. on Saturday, December 7, 2019 at Jones...

Betty Preston


Betty Jo Henderson Preston, 85, of Moulton passed away Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at Lawrence Medical Center. Visitation will be from 1 till 3 p.m. on Saturday, December 7, 2019 at Lawrence...

Wilford Dutton


James Wilford Dutton, 73, of Moulton passed away Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at his home. Visitation will be from 12 till 2 p.m. on Friday, December 6, 2019 at Lawrence Funeral Home. The funeral...

Danny Appleton Sr.


Go Rest High On That Mountain, Danny D. Appleton Sr. of Hickory Grove went to be with his Lord and Savior on November 16, 2019. Leaving behind his wife of Fifty four years; Shirley Key Appleton, a...

Genevie Warhurst


Genevie Roberson Warhurst, 89, of Town Creek passed away Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at NHC Healthcare. Visitation will be from 12:00 PM till 2:00 PM on Friday, November 15, 2019 at Rock Springs...

James W. Campbell


James W. “Bud” Campbell, 76, of Danville passed away Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at Cullman Regional Hospital. Visitation will be from 12:30 PM till 2:30 PM on Saturday, November 9,...

Carrie Naylor


Carrie Lee Terry Naylor, 47, of Moulton passed away Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at her home. Visitation will be from 10 a.m. till 12 noon on Saturday, November 9, 2019 at Lawrence Funeral Home. The...

Tom Peoples


Tom Peoples, 55, of Moulton passed away Tuesday, November 5, 2019. Visitation will be from 5 till 8 p.m. on Thursday, November 7, 2019 at Lawrence Funeral Home. The funeral service will be at 1...

Beatrice Owens


    Beatrice Halbrooks Owens, 98, of Hatton AL passed away Friday, November 1, 2019 at her residence. Visitation will be from 1:00 PM till 3:00 PM on Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at...

Randy Cross


      Randy Cross, 69, of Courtland, AL passed away Thursday October 31, 2019 at North Alabama Medical Center. Visitation will be from 11:00 AM till 1:00 PM on Monday, November...
© 2019 Lawrence Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS