All Obituaries


Joyce Campbell


  The service has been reschedule for 2:00 PM, Monday March 30, 2020 at Providence Cemetery. Joyce Latham Campbell, 79, of Hatton passed away Monday, March 23, 2020 at her...

Amy Kelley


Amy Patricia Kelley, 45, of Moulton passed away Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at Lawrence Medical Center. The graveside service will be at 3 p.m. on Sunday, March 29, 2020 at Old Beulah Cemetery with...

Kenneth Holley


Kenneth Robert Holley, of Danville, was a generous and kind man who passed away at his daughter’s home peacefully on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at the age of 78. Visitation will be from 2:00...

Sarah Liles


Sarah F. Liles   Sarah F. Liles, 39, of Town Creek passed away Friday March 20, 2020, at her residence. The funeral service will be at 1:00 PM on Friday, March 27, 2020 at Jones Chapel...

Neal "Randy" Posey


  Neal “Randy” Randolph Posey, 68, of Atlanta, Georgia passed away Monday, March 16, 2020 at Piedmont, Atlanta Hospital. Visitation will be from 1:00 PM till 2:00 PM on Saturday,...

Jake Watts


Jake Lowell Watts, 36, of Courtland passed away Friday, March 20, 2020 at his residence. A memorial service will be held at a later date. Survivors include his wife Melissa Parker Watts; one son,...

Gloria Smith Mount Hope, AL


Gloria Neal Williams Smith, 68, of Mount Hope, passed away Tuesday, March 17, 2020 at her home. At this time, a private graveside will be held at Rock Springs Cemetery with Jess Smith and Debbie...

Lois Brooks


Lois Brooks, 82, of Moulton passed away Sunday, March 1, 2020 at her residence. Visitation will be from 1:00 PM till 2:00 PM on Saturday, March 7, 2020 at Lawrence Funeral Home. The funeral...

John White


John Cranford White, 81, of Moulton passed away Sunday, March 1, 2020 at Terrace Manor Nursing and Rehabilitation. Visitation will be from 12 till 2 p.m. on Thursday, March 5, 2020 at Lawrence...

Robert Scott


Robert Eugene Scott, 79, of Tuscumbia passed away Friday, February 28, 2020 at his home. Visitation will be from 12 till 2 p.m. on Tuesday, March 3, 2020 at Lawrence Funeral Home. The funeral...
© 2020 Lawrence Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS