All Obituaries


Jack Boyd Wolf Springs


Jack Harlon Boyd, 84, of Wolf Springs passed away Monday, January 25, 2021, at Brookwood Baptist Medical Center. A graveside service will be held at 1:00 PM on Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at...

James Letson


James Windell Letson, 76, of Moulton passed away Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at his residence. Visitation will be from 12:00 PM till 2:00 PM on Saturday, January 23, 2021 at Lawrence Funeral Home....

Jewell Anderson


Jewell Sutton Taylor Anderson, 77, of Town Creek passed away Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at Decatur Morgan Hospital. Visitation will be from 1:00 PM till 2:00 PM on Friday, January 22, 2021 at...

Thomas Perry Mount Hope, AL


Thomas E. Perry, 80, of Mount Hope passed away Monday, January 18, 2021 at North Alabama Medical Center. Visitation will be from 12 till 2 p.m. on Thursday, January 21, 2021 at Lawrence Funeral...

Leo Shultz Jr.


Leo Frank Shultz Jr., 67, of Moulton passed away Friday, January 15, 2021 at his son’s residence. A Graveside service will be at 2:00 PM on Monday, January 18, 2021 at Fergason Cemetery....

Ray Dawson


Ray C. Dawson, 76, of Decatur passed away Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at Huntsville Hospital. A graveside service will be at 2:30 p.m. on Sunday, January 17, 2021 at Mount Hope Methodist Cemetery...

Efrain Nevarez


Efrain Nevarez, 54, of Moulton passed away Sunday, January 17, 2021 at Decatur Morgan Hospital. Visitation will be Thursday, January 21, 2021 at Lawrence Funeral Home from 5:00 PM till 8:00...

Joey Weatherwax Sr.


Joey Weatherwax Sr., 58, of Moulton passed away Wednesday, January 13, 2021 at Huntsville Hospital. Visitation will be from 1:30 PM till 2:30 PM on Saturday, January 16, 2021 at Lawrence Funeral...

Diane Odell Town Creek, AL


Leslie Diane Connally Odell, 69, of Town Creek passed away Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at Huntsville Hospital. Visitation will be from 10 a.m. till 12 noon on Friday, January 15, 2021 at...

Carolyn Dotson


Carolyn Sue White Dotson, 72, formerly of Russellville passed away Thursday, January 7, 2021 at Haleyville Healthcare Center. There will be a graveside service at Raper Cemetery, Danville Alabama...
© 2021 Lawrence Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy