All Obituaries


Autry Shields


Autry “Paw” Shields, 69, of Mt. Hope passed away Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at North Alabama Medical Center. Visitation will be from 3 till 5 p.m. on Friday, April 26, 2019 at Lawrence...

Kenneth Elkins


Kenneth Ray Elkins, 72, years old of Moulton, passed away Monday, April 22, 2019 at his residence. Visitation will be Thursday, April 25, 2019 from 6:00 PM till 8:00 PM at Lawrence Funeral Home...

R. Mears


  R, B, Mears   R. B. Mears, 82, of Courtland passed away Friday, April 19, 2019 at his residents. Visitation will be from 6:00 PM till 8:00 PM on Monday, April 22, 2019 at Lawrence...

Kirke Roraback


Kirke G. Roraback, 74 years old, of Moulton passed away Sunday, April 21, 2019 at Cullman Regional Medical Center with his family at his side. Kirke’s wish was to be cremated. The family had...

Jamie Flannagan Moulton


Jamie Carlus Flannagan, 31, of Moulton passed away Wednesday, April 17,2019 at his mothers residence. Visitation will be from 6:00 pm till 8:00 pm on Friday, April 19, 2019 at Lawrence Funeral...

Reginald Hagood


Reginald Willard Hagood of Hatton went to his eternal home in heaven on Tuesday, April 16, 2019. Visitation will be from 1 to 3 pm on Friday, April 19, 2019 at Lawrence Funeral Home in Moulton....

Dorothy Goodwin


Dorothy S. Goodwin, 87, of Hatton passed away Friday, April 12, 2019 at her home. Visitation will be from 11 a.m. until 1 p.m. on Monday, April 15, 2019 at Okolona Baptist Church. The funeral...

Milton Burks


Milton S. Burks, 88, of Hillsboro passed away on his birthday, Friday, April 12, 2019 at his home. Visitation will be from 6 till 8 pm on Sunday, April 14, 2019 at Lawrence Funeral Home. The...

Sherry Hobbs


Sherry Rebecca Hobbs, 58 years old, of Hillsboro passed away Monday, April 8, 2019 at North Alabama Medical Center. Visitation will be from 6:00 PM till 8:00 PM Thursday, April 11, 2019 at...

Tonya Hollis


Tonya Blevins Hollis, 48, of Moulton passed away Thursday, April 11, 2019 at Decatur Morgan Hospital. Her family is planning a memorial service at a later date. Tonya worked at Steve’s...
© 2019 Lawrence Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS