All Obituaries


Donald Rojem


On Monday, October 15, 2018, Donald James Rojem ascended with the angels to be with God and Jesus at the age of 88. Born on March 29, 1930, Don was a Boilermaker for 65 years and a published...

Janice Harville


      Janice Faye Colburn Harville, 61, of Moulton, AL passed away Friday, October 5, 2018 at her residence. Visitation will be from 6:00 PM till 8:00 PM on Monday, October 8,...

Carolyn Bingham


Carolyn Bingham, 76, of Moulton passed away Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at Glenwood Center in Florence. Visitation will be from 1 till 2 p.m. on Saturday, October 6, 2018 at Moulton Baptist Church....

James Pace


James Clayton Pace, 72 years old, of Town Creek passed away Thursday, October 4, 2018 at his residence. Visitation will be from 12:00 PM till 2:00 PM on Saturday, October 6, 2018 at Lawrence...

Anthony Smith Town Creek


Anthony “Snuffy” Smith, 59, of Town Creek passed away Monday, October 1, 2018 at his residence. Visitation will be from 6 till 8 p.m. on Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at Lawrence Funeral...

Brennon Sprinkle


Brennon A. Sprinkle, 87 years old of Town Creek went to his Heavenly Home, Monday, September 24, 2018 at his residence. Visitation will be from 6:00 pm till 8:00 pm on Wednesday, September 26,...

Joseph Pierce Hatton AL


Joseph Darrell Pierce, 74, of Hatton, AL passed away Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at his residence. Visitation will be from 12:00 PM till 2:00 PM on Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at Hatton Church...

Christine Berryman


Christine Berryman, 79, of Moulton passed away Friday, September 21, 2018 at NHC of Moulton. Visitation will be from 12:30 till 2:00 p.m. on Saturday, September 22, 2018 at Lawrence Funeral Home....

William Hobbs


William “Bird” Hobbs, 60, of Hillsboro passed away Monday, September 17, 2018 at his home. Visitation will be from 12 til 2 p.m. Thursday, September 20, 2018 at Lawrence Funeral Home....

Freda Terry


Freda Jeanette Terry, 78, of Moulton passed away Sunday, September 16, 2018 at Decatur Morgan Hospital. A graveside service will be at 5 p.m. on Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at Moulton Memory...
© 2018 Lawrence Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS