All Obituaries


Teddy Wallace


Teddy James Wallace, 62, of Moulton passed away Friday, July 1, 2022 at North Alabama Medical Center. Visitation will be from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM on Tuesday, July 05, 2022 at Lawrence Funeral Home....

Gene Pickens


Gene Cole Pickens, 95, of Mount Hope passed away Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at his home. Visitation will be from 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM on Thursday, June 30 at Rock Springs Presbyterian Church. The...

David Flannagin


David Wayne "Wormy" Flannagin, 70, of Trinity passed away Monday, June 20, 2022 at his residence. Visitation will be from 12:00 PM to  2:00 PM on Thursday, June 23, 2022 at Lawrence...

Scott Jones


Our dear father, son, and friend, Scott Dean Jones, went to be with Jesus Christ his Savior on Tuesday, June 14, 2022. Visitation will be from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM on Friday, June 17, 2022 at...

Bonnie Wykoff


Bonnie Wykoff, 56, of Trinity passed away Tuesday, June 14, 2022 at her home. Visitation will be from 6 till 8 p.m. on Thursday, June 16 at Lawrence Funeral Home. The funeral service will be at 11...

Adam Demastus


Adam Daniel Demastus, 28, of Hazel Green passed away Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at Lincoln Medical Center, Fayetteville, TN. A Celebration of Life Service will be announced at a later date. Adam was...

Virginia Terry Mt. Hope


Virginia Heaton Terry, 86, of Mt. Hope passed away Monday, June 6, 2022 at her residence. Visitation will be from 10:00 AM till 11:00 AM on Thursday, June 9, 2022 at Rock Springs Presbyterian...

Bobbie Myers


Bobbie Nell Myers, 82, of Moulton, passed away Friday, June 3, 2022 at her home. Visitation will be from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM on Monday, June 06, 2022 at Lawrence Funeral Home. The funeral service...

Dolores "Dee" Collins Rogersville


Dolores Jean "Dee" Collins, 79, of Rogersville, Alabama passed away Friday, June 3, 2022 at her residence surrounded by her family. Visitation will be from 12:00 PM to  1:00 PM on...

Harry Williamson Mount Hope, AL


Harry "Junior" Walter Williamson, 75, of Mount Hope, Alabama passed away Saturday, May 21, 2022 at his home. Visitation will be from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM on Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at...
© 2022 Lawrence Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility