All Obituaries


Deborah J. Thomas


Deborah J. Loosier Thomas, 58, of Town Creek passed away Saturday, January 15, 2022 at Helen Keller Hospital. A memorial service will be held at 2:00 PM on Saturday, January 22, 2022 at Mt. Hope...

Irene Calhoun


Irene Hulsey Calhoun, 76, of Moulton passed away Thursday, January 13, 2022 at Huntsville Hospital. The graveside service will be at 11 am on Monday, January 17, 2022 at Union Hill Cemetery with...

Firecracker Etheredge


Ussery “Firecracker” Etheredge   Ussery “Firecracker” Etheredge, 83, of Hatton passed away Thursday, January 13, 2022 at Decatur Morgan Hospital. Visitation will be...

Sandra Harris Hatton, AL


  Sandra D. Blankenship Harris, 74, of Hatton passed away Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at her home. Visitation will be from 12 till 2 pm on Thursday, January 13, 2022 at Lawrence Funeral Home....

Doris Poston Hatton, AL


Doris Nell Parker Poston, 68, of Hatton passed away Saturday, January 8, 2022 at her home. Visitation will be from 6 till 8 p.m. on Monday, January 10 at Lawrence Funeral Home. The funeral service...

Donna Underwood


    Donna Kay Thrasher Underwood, 62, of Trinity passed away Thursday, January 6, 2022 at North Alabama Medical Center. Visitation will be from 6:00 pm till 8:00 pm on Sunday, January...

Mikan Kerby


Mikan Kerby, 71, of Mt. Hope passed away Wednesday, January 5, 2022 at Helen Keller Hospital. Visitation will be from 12:00 PM till 2:00 PM on Sunday, January 9, 2022 at Lawrence Funeral Home with...

Hutson Bradford


Robert Hutson Bradford, 82, of Mount Hope passed away Thursday, January 6, 2022 at his home. Visitation will be from 2 till 3 p.m. on Saturday, January 8, 2022 at Lawrence Funeral Home. The...

Rudy Beck


  Rudy Beck, 85, of Hatton passed away Tuesday, January 4, 2022, at his residence. Visitation will be from 6:00 PM till 8:00 PM on Friday, January 7, 2022 at Lawrence Funeral Home. The...

Linda Grimes Town Creek, AL


Linda Jane Vandiver Grimes, 72, of Hatton passed away Monday, January 3, 2022 at North Alabama Medical Center. Visitation will be from 12 to 2 p.m. on Friday, January 7 at Lawrence Funeral...
© 2022 Lawrence Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy